The Vault with Lee Alston, Musician – Gullahsoul Muzik (Melluh Myewzik) 12/17 by Lee Alston Gullahsoul Muzik Vault


12/17/2021 – Friday (Melluh Myewzik) – From The Vault with Lee Alston, Musician – Freeport, TX – Gullahsoul Muzik

You will walk into The Vault for about an hour listening to songs from Gullah – some new, some old, some sweet, and some daring. Yeah, Maaan !!! Lee Alston of Gullahsoul Muzik Multi-instrumentalist Musician – Internationally renowned and talented songwriter and composer with 201 musical works recorded and published with BMI.

Welcome to all listeners. You can find Lee at n1m.com/leealston downloading / listening to his songs on his profile viewed over 455,000 times in less than a year. Email: [email protected]

Each week features a variety of his Muzik songs: Soul, Jazz, Gospel, Spiritual, Funk, R&B, Instrumental, Spoken Word, Love Ballads, Hip-Hop, Latin, Country, Classical, Rock, Zydeco and Holistic (Feel Good) songs and Collaborations. ON REQUEST: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/leealstongullahsoulmuzik

Hostess / Producer: Mz. Inez, WORLDWIDE – Owner / Fashion Designer of Anaise Valcour Designs (www.anaisevalcour.com)

Listen / Skype / Call / Join the conversation at (516) 418-5857 during the following time zones or click the link below to listen to the show worldwide during these hours: 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. 00 MT / 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. ET

See also  The CK musician returns home and releases a single

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/leealstongullahsoulmuzik/2021/12/18/the-vault-with-lee-alston-musician–gullahsoul-muzik-melluh-myewzik


Comments are closed.